• Anthony Mazza

Drinks and a chat

A psychologist, two accountants and two world travellers walk into a bar.

What better way to start the weekend than to have a chat over a few virtual drinks on a Thursday evening.

  • 3 pm Bangkok

  • 4 pm Singapore

  • 6 pm Sydney

  • 9 am London

  • 10 am Serbia (and Paris)

Our first 'Positive vibes' chat was a huge success. We loved having drinks and laughed with everyone, and listening to Psychologist Nesh Nikolic share his wisdom (radio voice) and golden tools to help us get through these times.

Register, and you'll be inspired, learn and gain some tools to help you, your family, business and community.


308 views